ACM New Female Artist of the Year nominee and multi-faceted artist Danielle Bradbery has stepped into her own lane with sophomore album I DON’T BELIEVE WE’VE MET, out now on BMLG Records. As the title suggests, Bradbery re-introduced herself after taking time since her debut LP to focus on the writing process and, for the first time, infusing her own story into her songs – penning seven of the album’s 10 tracks. Lead single “Sway” perfectly infused her R&B, soul and Country influences, while empowering follow-up anthem “Worth It” led to national TV performances of the emotional tune on NBC’s TODAY and The Voice. Bradbery recently returned to the radio airwaves with “Goodbye Summer,” a fresh take on album cut “Hello Summer” with Thomas Rhett adding a male perspective to the seasonal story of love and heartbreak. The Texas native has also released her take on some of today’s most popular songs for her compilation “Yours Truly: 2018” – Ariana Grande’s “God is a Woman,” Post Malone’s “Psycho” and Kacey Musgraves “Slow Burn.” Newly added to that list is the Oscar-winning tune from A Star is Born, Lady Gaga’s “Shallow” featuring Parker McCollum. Bradbery has been fine-tuning her unique sound since getting her start winning Season 4 of NBC’s The Voice and achieved multiple ACM nominations as well as CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year and CMT Performance of the Year. She recently wrapped her stint on Kane Brown’s LIVE FOREVER TOUR and currently touring fairs and festivals across the country before headlining CMA’s INTRODUCING NASHVILLE TOUR across Europe this fall.